Legislators in 10 Countries Push for Beijing 2022 Winter Olympics Boycott

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on whatsapp
Lawmakers from 10 countries and the European Union have brought forward proposals concerning a boycott of the Beijing 2022 Winter Olympics in light of the communist regime’s treatment of the Chinese citizens, primarily the Uyghurs, Tibetans, and Hong Kongers. The announcements from representatives in democratic countries—the United States, United Kingdom, European Parliament, Canada, and other EU members—supported by the Inter-Parliamentary Alliance o
Subscribe or log in to read the rest of this content.

Subscribe for Newsletter

Sign up to receive important news avoided by other media.

Scroll to Top